Pictures from three months in Nagpur

Seeing as I haven’t posted anything in over a month, and since summarizing the last five weeks of activity with words is a daunting task at the moment, I’m putting up some pictures from my three months in India, in chronological order. There’s a lot more I could say, and so many pictures I wish had been taken, but I can’t always find the right words…

More than for anyone else, these pictures are for my family.

I will never, ever, forget about the smiley face at the end of each post. You shouldn’t either.

Keep smiling.

πŸ™‚

Tags:

6 Responses to “Pictures from three months in Nagpur”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Chris,
    It looks like you are having the time of your life : )

    Claire loves the picture of you in a kurta!
    We love you very much,
    Dawn

  2. John Says:

    Hi Chris! It’s nice to see what you’ve been up to- the pictures of you made me smile πŸ™‚

    Please post soon about how your college “classes” are going now!

  3. Lissa and Brent Thompson Says:

    Thanks, Chris, for sharing the pictures and bringing us up-to-date. We always enjoy the blog. What a wonderful experience you are having.

  4. tarandeep arora Says:

    nice pics n u were really looking good in dhoti n kurta!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

  5. allthingsbiological Says:

    I really enjoy following your experiences and travels, Chris. I’m so glad you have the opportunity to experience India! Keep on posting!

  6. pyoder Says:

    Happy Divvali!

Leave a Reply

